Advance Capital Expands International Activity with IMAP Integration

Founded in 1973, IMAP (International Network of M&A Partners) is an exclusive global partnership of leading independent merger and acquisition advisory firms represented in over 40 countries.

Today, IMAP operates as the world's most well-established and experienced M&A partnership represented by over 500 qualified global transaction advisors providing competent and high-skill M&A and corporate finance services with essential local market knowledge, and industry expertise delivered with unparalleled global reach in the growth markets of North and South America, Europe, Africa, and Asia. Having completed over 2,700 transactions with a value in excess of USD 80 billion since 2000, IMAP ranked 3rd in 2012 Thomson Reuters global league tables for deals under USD 500 million in value, with 202 closed transactions worldwide throughout the year.

Evgeny Antipov, Managing Director and Partner at Advance Capital commented on Company’s membership in IMAP: “We are very pleased to be a part of IMAP, which holds a leading position in the M&A market globally. We look forward to working closely with other IMAP partners, and we're confident it will be a long-standing mutually beneficial relationship. By our integration into IMAP, the firm extends its global reach to help Russian businesses find new investors abroad, and provides Russian businessmen with access to a wider set of investment opportunities outside of Russia.”

Sevket Basev, Chairman of IMAP in 2010 – 2012 stated: “The partnership will play an integral role in connecting Russian organizations to the rest of the world through cross-border and strategic advisory services that can only be delivered by IMAP. Russia is an economy with great importance for its region and the world and I believe we will bring unparalleled inbound and outbound investment opportunities to Russia and our global clients.”

For more information please visit www.imap.com

Presentation «Advance Capital – IMAP exclusive partner in Russia» (PDF, 265 Кб)

Empire Tower, 6 bldg.2 Presnenskaya emb., 123317 Moscow Russia

Disclaimers   Privacy

Development: totouch.ru

Advance Capital — эксклюзивный партнер IMAP в России


IMAP (International Network of M&A Partners) — это глобальное партнерство ведущих независимых инвестиционных банков и M&A консультантов, представленное в 40 странах мира.

Партнерство основано в 1973 г. и на сегодняшний день является одним из немногих мировых партнёрств M&A консультантов, представленное более 500 высоко квалифицированными сотрудниками, оказывающими услуги по слияниям и поглощениям, а также корпоративным финансам и обладающими специфическим знаниями локальных рынков и индустриальной экспертизой на растущих рынках Северной и Южной Америки, Европы, Африки и Азии. Только с 2000 г. партнёры IMAP закрыли около 2,700 сделок стоимостью свыше 80 млрд долл. США и по итогам 2012 г. IMAP вошло в тройку лидеров M&A консультантов глобального рейтинга Thomson Reuters по числу закрытых сделок стоимостью до 500 млн долл. США с 202 закрытыми сделками по всему миру.

Евгений Антипов, Управляющий директор и Партнер Advance Capital: «Мы очень рады стать частью партнерства IMAP, которое занимает лидирующие позиции на мировом рынке M&A для компаний среднего размера. Мы с нетерпением ждём активной и плодотворной работы с коллегами в IMAP и уверены, что это сотрудничество будет долгосрочным и взаимовыгодным. Для нас членство в IMAP — это дополнительный ценный ресурс глобальной партнерской сети, который позволит сопровождать наших российских клиентов в поиске иностранных инвесторов, а также откроет доступ российским компаниям к множеству инвестиционных возможностей за пределами России».

Шевкет Басев, Председатель Совета директоров IMAP в 2010 – 2012 гг.: «Вступление IMAP открывает для российских коллег доступ к огромному количеству контактов наших партнеров на международном уровне и позволит стать более активным игроком в трансграничных сделках. Российская экономика играет значимую роль, как в своем регионе, так и на мировой арене, и я уверен, что наше сотрудничество создаст огромное количество трансграничных инвестиционных возможностей как для российских, так и для наших глобальных клиентов».

Для более подробной информации: www.imap.com

Россия, 123112, Москва, Пресненская набережная, д.6, стр.2